bespoke languages tuition, Bournemouth

65 Reviews
bespoke languages tuition
29 Bodorgan Rd
BH2 6NQ Bournemouth
Dorset England
bespoke languages tuition™ provides high quality tuition for children, students, adults, and business professionals. We offer bespoke Educational Services, languages tuition, ESOL and EAL services, preparation for 11 Plus English and verbal reasoning papers, Oxbridge Application tutorials, and preparation for University and public examinations in French, German and Spanish, including Common Entrance (CE), GCSE/IGCSE, AS Level, A2 Level, International Baccalaureate (IB) and Pre-U. We tutor in the comfort of your home, your office, online (via Skype or FaceTime), or at the home of one of our specialist tutors, at a time that is most convenient for you.
write reviewReport Incorrect DataEdit Your Page
Verified Listing, updated 11 days ago

Official Data

Number of Employees
18
Previous addresses
NA

Description

Bespoke Languages Tuition (BLT) provides expert French tuition, German tuition and Spanish tuition for children, teenagers, university students and adult learners of all levels and abilities. Our range of bespoke educational services is designed to facilitate, consolidate and enrich the language learning process. Whilst offering bespoke 11 Plus tuition to prospective Grammar School candidates in Bournemouth and Poole, we also provide an array of bespoke ESOL and EAL services for International Students, including intensive preparation courses for Cambridge FCE, CAE and IELTS examinations.


Company description
Bespoke Languages Tuition (BLT) provides expert French tuition, German tuition and Spanish tuition for children, teenagers, university students and adult learners of all levels and abilities. Our range of bespoke educational services is designed to facilitate, consolidate and enrich the language learning process. Whilst offering bespoke 11 Plus tuition to prospective Grammar School candidates in Bournemouth and Poole, we also provide an array of bespoke ESOL and EAL services for International Students, including intensive preparation courses for Cambridge FCE, CAE and IELTS examinations. Expert French tuition, German tuition, Spanish tuition, 11 Plus tuition and ESOL tuition. Specialist tutors provide Educational Services across Bournemouth.
Keywords:
Private Tuition, Language School, Language Courses & Schools, Tutor/Teacher, French Lessons, Spanish Lessons, French Tuition, French Tutor, Spanish Tutor, Spanish Tuition, German Lessons, German Tutor, 11 Plus Tuition, 11 Plus Tutors, Examinations Services, German Tutoring, Spanish Tutoring, 11 Plus Lessons, A Level French Tuition, A Level German Tuition, A Level Spanish Tuition, A2 Level French Tuition, A2 Level Spanish Tuition, As Level French Tuition, As Level German Tuition, As Level Spanish Tuition, Common Entrance Ce French Tuition, Common Entrance Ce German Tuition, Common Entrance Ce Spanish Tuition, French Tutoring, Gcse/Igcse French Tuition, Gcse/Igcse German Tuition, Gcse/Igcse Spanish Tuition, International Baccalaureate Ib French Tuition, International Baccalaureate Ib German Tuition, International Baccalaureate Ib Spanish Tuition, Pre-U French Tuition, Pre-U German Tuition, Pre-U Spanish Tuition, Unive, University Level French Tuition, University Level Spanish Tuition
Services
11 Plus English and verbal reasoning, Common Entrance (CE) French, German and Spanish, GCSE/IGCSE French, German and Spanish, AS Level French, German and Spanish, A2 Level French, German and Spanish, International Baccalaureate (IB) French, German an, Pre-U French, German and Spanish, University Level French, German and Spanish, Primary French, German and Spanish, Study Skills, UCAS Support, Personal Statement Support, Oxbridge Preparation, Undergraduate Support, International Students, Adult French, German and Spanish, Business French, German and Spanish, french courses, german courses, spanish courses, english courses, tutoring, Educational Services, Examination Services
Service Areas
Bournemouth, Poole
Spoken languages
French, German, Spanish, Russian, English
Available payment methods
  • Bank transfer
    Bank transfer
  • Cash
    Cash
bespoke languages tuition is listed in the following categories:
Add images

Reviews

08 November 2017

Lessons are thorough and informative. You learn more from one session than from a week of school! First-class French tutoring and very enjoyable.

06 November 2017

My tutoring has been absolutely amazing, and I can’t imagine being where I am today without my tutors help. Not only is his friendly and approachable nature really encouraging for you to try your best as well as feel free to ask questions about the language, but also the way he tailors his teaching style to your needs is really helpful and effective. I always look forward to my sessions, as he makes sure to do a range of activities and exercises every time to expand and improve on all areas of your language skills, but also to ensure it’s always kept interesting. His attentive teaching style also ensures that if there’s something in particular you’re not sure on or struggle with, he will happily spend an hour on it to make sure that you’re confident in everything you learn. Since I have been taught by them (2 hours every week) my A-level language course has become so much easier, as they have helped me to understand and really begin to speak the language. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone who is either struggling with languages (which was myself a few months ago) and needs some help to boost your confidence/ability, or even if you’re wanting to be even better and to challenge yourself, as he is great with all capabilities.

Harriet Sievey

, 02 November 2017

Clear and precise German Tuition. The German tutor is knowledgeable and goes at a pace comfortable for my learning. The German tuition covers the basics, you might need to know, and the tutor assists with pronunciation of words, which is very useful. I am taking a trip to Germany again and I feel that I could put a few things into practice. I have my lessons over Skype, as this worked best for my learning. The German Tutor is friendly, and I enjoy each lesson I have. It would be suitable for people, all stages, or knowledge of the German language. I highly recommend. - Harriet S

23 May 2017

I'm a student doing my Spanish and German A-levels at the moment, and I've benefited enormously from lessons with Bespoke languages Tuition. My tutor has been friendly and punctual and I've found his support with exam prep to be extremely encouraging. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needed support with language exams.

more than 6 months ago

I have been receiving excellent French tuition over Skype. My tutor is very clear and concise and really helps me in structuring my essays. He also focuses a lot on my weaker areas of grammar, which I have come to learn are a bigger part of French exams than I had initially thought. When going through an exercise, my tutor will highlight words/phrases that I have gotten wrong and give me a chance to correct them myself, which I have found very useful. All lesson timings and work that I need to do are clearly stated, and for the few times I have needed to rearrange our Skype lessons, my tutor has been very accommodating. Overall, I would definitely recommend Bespoke Languages Tuition.

More reviews
Write a review for bespoke languages tuition!

Do you know bespoke languages tuition? Share your experience - write a review!

Contact Persons

Aaron Neame
SALES

Send message

01202 552796

07789962856

    Buy a Premium Entry
    CYLEX Quote Requests

    Products

    Business
    Business French, German and Spanish tuition We work closely with our tutees to ensure that our tutorials are tailored to their requirements, as well as the requirements of the business, market and industry in which they work. Our bespoke tutorials provide presentation and practice of the target language as it would be used at our 34 GBP

    Adult-Education
    Adult French, German and Spanish tuition We provide bespoke French, German and Spanish tutorials for adult learners of all ages and abilities - beginners, intermediate and advanced. We understand that our tutees have different motivations for learning a language and that we all learn at a different pace, and so we follow a 34 GBP

    ESOL-EAL
    ESOL, EAL, FCE, CAE, IELTS Tuition We provide bespoke tutorials for students of ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) and EAL (English as an Additional Language). Our ESOL provision comprises General English, Conversational English, Business English and Cambridge Exam Preparation (FCE; CAE; IELTS). 35 GBP

    Undergraduate-Support
    Undergraduate Support French, German and Spanish tuition Our undergraduate support service caters for undergraduate students of French, German or Spanish (single or joint honours). Our tutors are conversant with the grammar and lexis covered in the 1st, 2nd and 4th year of most UK undergraduate programmes, including Oxbridge and the Russell 45 GBP

    Oxbridge-Application
    Oxbridge Preparation French, German and Spanish tuition Our Oxbridge preparation tutorials are designed to meet the needs of tutees wishing to make an application to read French, German or Spanish (single or joint honours) at one of the world-renowned Oxford or Cambridge (Oxbridge) Universities. 45 GBP
    View all products

    Business Information

    Facebook
    Twitter

    Download

    Rates
    Rates
    PDF from 18/07/2014 - 39 KB
    Download file
    Why study with bespoke languages tuition?
    Why study with bespoke languages tuition?
    PDF from 28/05/2014 - 285 KB
    Download file

    Nearby similar companies

    1. FLAT 1, 3A BODORGAN ROAD
      BH2 6NQ  Bournemouth
    2. 24 BRAIDLEY ROAD
      BH2 6JX  Bournemouth
    3. 63 Cavendish Road
      BH1 1RA  Bournemouth
    4. 29-35 Wimborne Road
      BH2 6NA  Bournemouth
    5. 22-26, Dean Park Rd
      BH1 1HZ  Bournemouth
    6. 29-35 Wimborne Rd
      BH2 6NA  Bournemouth
    7. Map view of similar nearby companies