bespoke languages tuition, Bournemouth

62 Reviews
bespoke languages tuition
29 Bodorgan Road
BH2 6NQ Bournemouth
Dorset England
bespoke languages tuition™ provides high quality tuition for children, students, adults, and business professionals. We offer bespoke Educational Services, languages tuition, ESOL and EAL services, preparation for 11 Plus English and verbal reasoning papers, Oxbridge Application tutorials, and preparation for University and public examinations in French, German and Spanish, including Common Entrance (CE), GCSE/IGCSE, AS Level, A2 Level, International Baccalaureate (IB) and Pre-U. We tutor in the comfort of your home, your office, online (via Skype or FaceTime), or at the home of one of our specialist tutors, at a time that is most convenient for you.
Verified Listing, updated 28 days ago

Official Data

Number of Employees
18
Previous addresses
NA

Description

Bespoke Languages Tuition (BLT) provides expert French tuition, German tuition and Spanish tuition for children, teenagers, university students and adult learners of all levels and abilities. Our range of bespoke educational services is designed to facilitate, consolidate and enrich the language learning process. Whilst offering bespoke 11 Plus tuition to prospective Grammar School candidates in Bournemouth and Poole, we also provide an array of bespoke ESOL and EAL services for International Students, including intensive preparation courses for Cambridge FCE, CAE and IELTS examinations.


Company description
Bespoke Languages Tuition (BLT) provides expert French tuition, German tuition and Spanish tuition for children, teenagers, university students and adult learners of all levels and abilities. Our range of bespoke educational services is designed to facilitate, consolidate and enrich the language learning process. Whilst offering bespoke 11 Plus tuition to prospective Grammar School candidates in Bournemouth and Poole, we also provide an array of bespoke ESOL and EAL services for International Students, including intensive preparation courses for Cambridge FCE, CAE and IELTS examinations. Expert French tuition, German tuition, Spanish tuition, 11 Plus tuition and ESOL tuition. Specialist tutors provide Educational Services across Bournemouth.
Keywords:
Private Tuition, Tutoring, Spanish Lessons, French Lessons, French Tuition, French Tutor, Spanish Tutor, Spanish Tuition, German Lessons, Education, Public and Social Services, German Tutor, 11 Plus Tuition, 11 Plus Tutors, German Tutoring, Spanish Tutoring, 11 Plus Lessons, A Level French Tuition, A Level German Tuition, A Level Spanish Tuition, A2 Level French Tuition, A2 Level German Tuition, A2 Level Spanish Tuition, As Level French Tuition, As Level German Tuition, As Level Spanish Tuition, Common Entrance Ce French Tuition, Common Entrance Ce German Tuition, Common Entrance Ce Spanish Tuition, French Tutoring, Gcse/Igcse French Tuition, Gcse/Igcse German Tuition, Gcse/Igcse Spanish Tuition, German T, International Baccalaureate Ib French Tuition, International Baccalaureate Ib German Tuition, International Baccalaureate Ib Spanish Tuition, Pre-U French Tuition, Pre-U German Tuition, Pre-U Spanish Tuition, Unive, University Level French Tuition, University Level Spanish Tuition
Service Areas
Bournemouth, Poole
Spoken languages
French, German, Spanish, Russian, English
Available payment methods
  • Bank transfer
    Bank transfer
  • Cash
    Cash
bespoke languages tuition is listed in the following categories:
Add images

Reviews

23 May 2017

I'm a student doing my Spanish and German A-levels at the moment, and I've benefited enormously from lessons with Bespoke languages Tuition. My tutor has been friendly and punctual and I've found his support with exam prep to be extremely encouraging. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needed support with language exams.

14 April 2017

I have been receiving excellent French tuition over Skype. My tutor is very clear and concise and really helps me in structuring my essays. He also focuses a lot on my weaker areas of grammar, which I have come to learn are a bigger part of French exams than I had initially thought. When going through an exercise, my tutor will highlight words/phrases that I have gotten wrong and give me a chance to correct them myself, which I have found very useful. All lesson timings and work that I need to do are clearly stated, and for the few times I have needed to rearrange our Skype lessons, my tutor has been very accommodating. Overall, I would definitely recommend Bespoke Languages Tuition.

Alex Marks King

, 18 March 2017

Excellent French and Spanish tuition! Both languages have improved immensely since starting with my French and Spanish tutor. Especially easy as it uses Skype and fits in well with my timetable! Would recommend 100%!

Christian Kenwright

, 10 March 2017

Bespoke Languages Tuition Review I started to have French tuition about a year ago and found it absolutely amazing and extremely helpful. My tutor has now helped me to become the best student in my class for French. I then decided to have German tuition as well this was also fantastic and the lessons were easily arranged and could be easily changed to fit my schedule with outside activities. Also doing it by Skype made it very easy as it was online and I was able to do it at home. Overall the languages tuition has helped me greatly in advancing me in my school work.

16 December 2016

I was looking for someone to provide French A2 A level tuition for my son and our BLT French Tutor has been brilliant. He has done weekly sessions via Skype since September. My son says his sessions have helped with confidence in class. He has developed a better understanding of how to form phrases and tenses. His tutor is really engaging and enthusiastic and gives clear direction. Initially sceptical about using Skype, it actually works very well in conjunction with google docs for written work. I would have no hesitation in recommending our BLT French tutor to other students looking for additional support in their studies.

More reviews
Write a review for bespoke languages tuition!

Do you know bespoke languages tuition? Share your experience - write a review!

Contact Persons

Aaron Neame
SALES

Send message

01202 552796

07789962856

    Buy a Premium Entry
    CYLEX Quote Requests

    Products

    Business
    Business French, German and Spanish tuition We work closely with our tutees to ensure that our tutorials are tailored to their requirements, as well as the requirements of the business, market and industry in which they work. Our bespoke tutorials provide presentation and practice of the target language as it would be used at our 34 GBP

    Adult-Education
    Adult French, German and Spanish tuition We provide bespoke French, German and Spanish tutorials for adult learners of all ages and abilities - beginners, intermediate and advanced. We understand that our tutees have different motivations for learning a language and that we all learn at a different pace, and so we follow a 34 GBP

    ESOL-EAL
    ESOL, EAL, FCE, CAE, IELTS Tuition We provide bespoke tutorials for students of ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) and EAL (English as an Additional Language). Our ESOL provision comprises General English, Conversational English, Business English and Cambridge Exam Preparation (FCE; CAE; IELTS). 35 GBP

    Undergraduate-Support
    Undergraduate Support French, German and Spanish tuition Our undergraduate support service caters for undergraduate students of French, German or Spanish (single or joint honours). Our tutors are conversant with the grammar and lexis covered in the 1st, 2nd and 4th year of most UK undergraduate programmes, including Oxbridge and the Russell 45 GBP

    Oxbridge-Application
    Oxbridge Preparation French, German and Spanish tuition Our Oxbridge preparation tutorials are designed to meet the needs of tutees wishing to make an application to read French, German or Spanish (single or joint honours) at one of the world-renowned Oxford or Cambridge (Oxbridge) Universities. 45 GBP
    View all products

    Business Information

    Facebook
    Twitter

    Download

    Rates
    Rates
    PDF from 18/07/2014 - 39 KB
    Download file
    Why study with bespoke languages tuition?
    Why study with bespoke languages tuition?
    PDF from 28/05/2014 - 285 KB
    Download file

    Nearby similar companies

    1. BODORGAN ROAD
      BH2 6NQ  Bournemouth
    2. 128-130 Old Christchurch Road
      BH1 1NL  Bournemouth
    3. FLAT 16, 10, CAVENDISH ROAD
      BH1 1RE  Bournemouth
    4. REAR BUILDING, 10 QUEENS PARK AVENUE
      BH8 9LG  Bournemouth
    5. 4 Lansdowne Crescent
      BH1 1RX  Bournemouth
    6. 4 Lansdowne Crescent
      BH1 1RX  Bournemouth
    7. Map view of similar nearby companies