bespoke languages tuition, Bournemouth

69 Reviews
bespoke languages tuition
29 Bodorgan Rd
BH2 6NQ Bournemouth
Dorset England
bespoke languages tuition™ provides high quality tuition for children, students, adults, and business professionals. We offer bespoke Educational Services, languages tuition, ESOL and EAL services, preparation for 11 Plus English and verbal reasoning papers, Oxbridge Application tutorials, and preparation for University and public examinations in French, German and Spanish, including Common Entrance (CE), GCSE/IGCSE, AS Level, A2 Level, International Baccalaureate (IB) and Pre-U. We tutor in the comfort of your home, your office, online (via Skype or FaceTime), or at the home of one of our specialist tutors, at a time that is most convenient for you.
write reviewReport Incorrect DataEdit Your Page
Verified Listing, updated 18 days ago

Official Data

Official Name
Bespoke Languages Tuition (BLT)
Number of Employees
18
Directors
Aaron Neame
Previous addresses
NA

Description

Bespoke Languages Tuition (BLT) provides expert French tuition, German tuition and Spanish tuition for children, teenagers, university students and adult learners of all levels and abilities. Our range of bespoke educational services is designed to facilitate, consolidate and enrich the language learning process. Whilst offering bespoke 11 Plus tuition to prospective Grammar School candidates in Bournemouth and Poole, we also provide an array of bespoke ESOL and EAL services for International Students, including intensive preparation courses for Cambridge FCE, CAE and IELTS examinations.


Company description
Bespoke Languages Tuition (BLT) provides expert French tuition, German tuition and Spanish tuition for children, teenagers, university students and adult learners of all levels and abilities. Our range of bespoke educational services is designed to facilitate, consolidate and enrich the language learning process. Whilst offering bespoke 11 Plus tuition to prospective Grammar School candidates in Bournemouth and Poole, we also provide an array of bespoke ESOL and EAL services for International Students, including intensive preparation courses for Cambridge FCE, CAE and IELTS examinations. Expert French tuition, German tuition, Spanish tuition, 11 Plus tuition and ESOL tuition. Specialist tutors provide Educational Services across Bournemouth.
Keywords:
Private Tuition, Language School, Language Courses & Schools, Tutor/Teacher, French Lessons, Spanish Lessons, French Tuition, French Tutor, Spanish Tutor, Spanish Tuition, German Lessons, 11 Plus Tuition, German Tutor, 11 Plus Tutors, German Tutoring, Spanish Tutoring, 11 Plus Lessons, A Level French Tuition, A Level German Tuition, A Level Spanish Tuition, A2 Level French Tuition, A2 Level Spanish Tuition, As Level French Tuition, As Level German Tuition, As Level Spanish Tuition, Common Entrance Ce French Tuition, Common Entrance Ce German Tuition, Common Entrance Ce Spanish Tuition, French Tutoring, Gcse/Igcse French Tuition, Gcse/Igcse German Tuition, Gcse/Igcse Spanish Tuition, International Baccalaureate Ib French Tuition, International Baccalaureate Ib German Tuition, International Baccalaureate Ib Spanish Tuition, Pre-U French Tuition, Pre-U German Tuition, Pre-U Spanish Tuition, Unive, University Level French Tuition, University Level Spanish Tuition
Services
11 Plus English and verbal reasoning, Common Entrance (CE) French, German and Spanish, GCSE/IGCSE French, German and Spanish, AS Level French, German and Spanish, A2 Level French, German and Spanish, International Baccalaureate (IB) French, German an, Pre-U French, German and Spanish, University Level French, German and Spanish, Primary French, German and Spanish, Study Skills, UCAS Support, Personal Statement Support, Oxbridge Preparation, Undergraduate Support, International Students, Adult French, German and Spanish, Business French, German and Spanish, french courses, german courses, spanish courses, english courses, tutoring, Educational Services, Examination Services
Service Areas
Bournemouth, Poole
Spoken languages
French, German, Spanish, Russian, English
Available payment methods
  • Bank transfer
    Bank transfer
  • Cash
    Cash
bespoke languages tuition is listed in the following categories:
Add images

Reviews

, 19 April 2018

My French tutor for GCSE work has been great. We have managed to work on my weaknesses and see a massive improvement since the beginning of my work. My tutor has helped me prepare well for all four aspects of the GCSE and his upbeat attitude towards helping me has made me become more dedicated to French - I am very pleased with my improvement!

David James Walker

, 15 April 2018

I have known Aaron Neame in his role as Principal of BLT for several years and cannot think of anyone more organised, motivated and dedicated to the business of educating pupils. His knowledge of language teaching and the cognitive processes involved in acquiring a second language are a major asset of his and he is certainly someone I often speak to for advice and guidance in teaching.

17 April 2018

Thank you so much for your kind review David. It's great to know that the Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL) at Kingswood School, one of the UK's top Independent Schools, continues to endorse BLT's services. We look forward to future collaborations.

, 03 April 2018

I have been having online Oxbridge French and Spanish tuition for the past 6 months. I have my lessons via Skype, which means that the lessons can be arranged easily to fit my schedule. The Skype lessons are also very flexible, and can take place in a comfortable environment. My Oxbridge French and Spanish tutor is very passionate about languages, and so each tutoring session is always enjoyable and inspiring. The lessons are intellectually challenging, but by being challenged, I feel that I’ve gained a lot more confidence in my French and Spanish skills. In addition to the languages themselves, my BLT Oxbridge French and Spanish tutor has given me interesting texts to read that fit the subject, such as works about language acquisition, linguistics and philosophy of language. I would highly recommend Bespoke Languages Tuition to anyone looking to improve their language skills, whether that be in terms of confidence, fluency or comprehension.

, 26 March 2018

Since I was recommended Bespoke Languages Tuition by my school, my ability and confidence in Spanish has grown rapidly. My Spanish Tutor has been very patient and not only helped me to build on skills I already had, but develop new ones as well. The online skype sessions are a success, and means that I can have lessons during the week at school. I would definitely recommend Bespoke Languages Tuition.

owenleivers01

, 06 March 2018

Using Skype the French and German tuition I have received has been absolutely fantastic. My BLT language tutor has really helped me build confidence in all aspects of French and German and I am now in a much better position to take my GCSE exams. The use of Skype is excellent as it fits to my timetable and there is no travelling needed. The tuition has really inspired me to take French at A-Level and to perhaps do a German qualification abroad. Would highly recommend!

More reviews
Good

Yably - Best place for reviews & ratings

Check out 69 ratings & reviews from 1 sources on yably.co.uk now.


Write a review for bespoke languages tuition!

Do you know bespoke languages tuition? Share your experience - write a review!

Contact Persons

Aaron Neame
SALES

Send message

01202 552796

07789962856

    Buy a Premium Entry

    Products

    Business
    Business French, German and Spanish tuition We work closely with our tutees to ensure that our tutorials are tailored to their requirements, as well as the requirements of the business, market and industry in which they work. Our bespoke tutorials provide presentation and practice of the target language as it would be used at our 34 GBP

    Adult-Education
    Adult French, German and Spanish tuition We provide bespoke French, German and Spanish tutorials for adult learners of all ages and abilities - beginners, intermediate and advanced. We understand that our tutees have different motivations for learning a language and that we all learn at a different pace, and so we follow a 34 GBP

    ESOL-EAL
    ESOL, EAL, FCE, CAE, IELTS Tuition We provide bespoke tutorials for students of ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) and EAL (English as an Additional Language). Our ESOL provision comprises General English, Conversational English, Business English and Cambridge Exam Preparation (FCE; CAE; IELTS). 35 GBP

    Undergraduate-Support
    Undergraduate Support French, German and Spanish tuition Our undergraduate support service caters for undergraduate students of French, German or Spanish (single or joint honours). Our tutors are conversant with the grammar and lexis covered in the 1st, 2nd and 4th year of most UK undergraduate programmes, including Oxbridge and the Russell 45 GBP

    Oxbridge-Application
    Oxbridge Preparation French, German and Spanish tuition Our Oxbridge preparation tutorials are designed to meet the needs of tutees wishing to make an application to read French, German or Spanish (single or joint honours) at one of the world-renowned Oxford or Cambridge (Oxbridge) Universities. 45 GBP
    View all products

    Business Information

    Facebook
    Twitter

    Download

    Rates
    Rates
    PDF from 18/07/2014 - 39 KB
    Download file
    Why study with bespoke languages tuition?
    Why study with bespoke languages tuition?
    PDF from 28/05/2014 - 285 KB
    Download file

    Nearby similar companies

    1. 3 Bodorgan Rd
      BH2 6NQ  Bournemouth
    2. 24 BRAIDLEY ROAD
      BH2 6JX  Bournemouth
    3. 63 Cavendish Road
      BH1 1RA  Bournemouth
    4. 29-35 Wimborne Road
      BH2 6NA  Bournemouth
    5. 22-26, Dean Park Rd
      BH1 1HZ  Bournemouth
    6. 29-35 Wimborne Rd
      BH9 2EG  Bournemouth
    7. Map view of similar nearby companies